Customer Reviews for Teamwork Women & Girls Low Rise Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Washington) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great pants. Second team set I have ordered


(Virginia) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Good fit and length. Washes nicely.


(Ohio) on April 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality. Fits like a glove. The fastest shipping I've ever encountered. Epic sports is truly epic.


(Texas) on April 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great pants for a value price.


(New Jersey) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

I brought these solfball pants for my daughter and they fit Great.


(Illinois) on March 26, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Kentucky) on March 17, 2016
5 Stars

This is the 3rd year that we have ordered Teamwork pants. They are high quality and by far the best value.


(Texas) on March 15, 2016
5 Stars

True to size and Durable Great quality Daughter absolutely LOVES them Prefers these over any other brand


(Florida) on December 31, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent service, great product, great price. We have had trouble getting our school color and they are exactly perfect!! I highly recommend them.


(Texas) on July 28, 2015
5 Stars

These pants my daughter love because they are truly LOW RISE. The do run TRUE to size and maybe slightly on the smaller side but I would not go up a size.


(New York) on June 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great fit, comfort and quality.


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2015
5 Stars

We LOVE these pants. They look good and they hold up great. Third year we have used them.


(Virginia) on April 9, 2015
5 Stars

The best softball pants, period. Wear like iron and have a good fit.


(Maryland) on March 4, 2015
5 Stars

Quality product at a fair value. Great fit as well.


(New York) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

They fit perfect for my Daughter. Fast shipping


(Iowa) on March 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price. My 15-18 year old girls really like the way they fit. The waist is in the right spot, not too low. They are not made with the toughest fabric, but they should last a season. My daughter does not slide much, so hers have lasted more than two seasons.


(North Carolina) on June 24, 2013
5 Stars

Best fitting pants.


(Michigan) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

Fit like a glove. No binding, pinching.


(Georgia) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

good quality and fit.


(California) on April 12, 2017
4 Stars

The pants are fine.


(Florida) on April 7, 2015
4 Stars

love it


(Georgia) on September 13, 2010
3 Stars

These pants are Teamworks and run small. So order one size up.


(Texas) on May 18, 2010
2 Stars

My daughter wears a 0 in Junior jeans and a size medium pants don't fit. The elastic in the bottoms of the pants are very tight. The waist also has thick elastic that also causes some discomfort. So make sure you order a size larger than what you would normally wear when you order. The staff at epic sports was great in helping with taking my order.


(Mississippi) on March 7, 2017
1 Stars

Teamwork sizing is awful. I have ordered 3 different colors of the SAME pants and each color fits WAY differently. I have spent more money shipping these to and from and will never purchase teamwork again!!! It's unfortunate because my team loved the first pair we ordered (hence the reason we ordered them again in different colors) but the sizing is just a disaster. For example, my daughter wears a AdultXS. The white fits perfect, the red is too big and the black are way too small.


(Oregon) on May 23, 2014
1 Stars

Out of 14 pair for my team, 3 of the zippers have already broken and we are only halfway through the season.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map