Customer Reviews for Demarini Vendetta Baseball Softball Bags On Wheels

Back To Product
(Maine) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

AWESOME Wheeled bag...plenty of room for 6-8 Bats and colors are awesome!


(Connecticut) on January 5, 2014
5 Stars

Bought the Demarini baseball/softball bag for my 8 year old grandson. What a great bag!!! It has plenty of room for his helmet, bats, glove and water bottle!!! The zippers are made well and the wheels are great for pulling the bag! The bottom is made well with a protective cover! The orange and black match his team colors perfectly!!! GREAT QUALITY at a GREAT PRICE!!!


(Florida) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent bag


(Texas) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Love it, very roomy


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice bag with plenty of room for most softball players. Especially nice is the fact that it fits my daughters 34" bats and many bags do not. It my be a bit tight for older catchers with a lot of equipment but plenty of room for most players.


(Washington) on March 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great size, holds everything. Durable bag and able to "wheel" through our rainy cold wet "start of" baseball season


(Arizona) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

This bag is GREAT, I use it all the time. Built sturdy % the wheels ROCK. So much room for storage its crazy!


(Indiana) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

I actually bought this for my daughter. She LOVES it. She is on a traveling softball team, so the wheels we be very nice. Seems to be a good quality bag. She should be able to use it for years to come.


(Louisiana) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased this as a gift and everything was excellent.


(Wisconsin) on February 6, 2014
4 Stars

I bought this bag and the Boombah Jr Beast bag, which costs about 10 dollars more to compare them for a team purchase. We had the full size Beast bags the last two years, but they were a bit heavy for our U9 kids, but they did last hold up well over the two years. The Demarini bags definitely don't feel as sturdy as the Boombah and the zippers seem to be of lesser quality. The hooks are better on the Boombah bags as well. I'd rate the Boombah bag 5 of 5.


(Ohio) on April 8, 2011
3 Stars

the bag is roomy but the sides down by the wheels are not sturdy enough so the first time pulling it there is a hole in the bag


(Indiana) on May 7, 2013
1 Stars

The quality of these bags was not good. Upon receiving the initial shipment two of the bags had bad zippers.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map