Customer Reviews for Adult Captain Dri-Gear Moisture Wicking Jerseys

Back To Product
(California) on September 19, 2017
5 Stars

The players acted like it was xmas, they were very happy1


(Indiana) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent


(Ohio) on July 26, 2017
5 Stars

Couldn't believe the quality of this shirt for the price. Thank you! We will be shopping for school clothes through Epic Sports - great value!


(New York) on July 7, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt & great service. Comes a little bigger than size indicated. Thanks.


(Indiana) on June 6, 2017
5 Stars

nice, love it


(Illinois) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

The team likes it very much


(Ohio) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Great jersey and great prices. Would last multiple seasons.


(Louisiana) on October 11, 2016
5 Stars

Everything I have ever purchased from epic sports were perfect.


(Missouri) on July 6, 2016
5 Stars

These Dri gear jerseys are the best. I ordered a couple to just check them out first, but I will be ordering for my entire car club. Excellent quality and great fit, also very stylish.


(California) on May 25, 2016
5 Stars

According to the players: great jerseys; very comfortable; light weight; launder well; and the Dri-Gear Moisture Wicking helped them stay cooler and drier! ***They run big, so watch sizing - some of the players ordered Large because they wear a large t-shirt, then realized that they should have ordered Medium.*** Will definitely buy again for my other teams!


(New York) on April 10, 2016
5 Stars

Great item


(Alabama) on August 18, 2015
5 Stars

Fantastic Product, well priced, and speedy shipping. Will be ordering again.


(New York) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

very nice


(Virginia) on April 24, 2015
5 Stars

Great product for a fraction of the cost of other name brand jerseys. Gals love them.


(Florida) on October 20, 2014
5 Stars

These are a great product for the price!!! Will purchase more in the future.


(Georgia) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shirt love the price.


(Illinois) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice product and easy to decorate with vinyl.


(California) on September 25, 2013
5 Stars

Solid jersey. Great job on the heat press. Got here fast. The kids love them and look great.


(Maryland) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

Top quality. Great feel and perfect fit.


(Hawaii) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

CHAMPRO. Always very good quality.


(Texas) on December 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great product good quality


(California) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Fit and Feel great nice shirts


(Colorado) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome Jerseys. Great quality especially for the price!!


(Missouri) on May 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great jersey! Boys love them got them for the whole team. Nice feel to them.


(Wisconsin) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

As advertised. I use these for work as I have a hot job and these handle the sweat beautifully. Will definitely order more in the future.


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

great value


(Tennessee) on June 5, 2017
4 Stars

Runs somewhat big. I am a 2X and the XL fits perfect with a small bit of room.


(Vermont) on May 11, 2017
4 Stars

Great quality and feel. Runs a little big in all adult size. Medium more like large, large more like XL.


(Indiana) on November 14, 2016
4 Stars

The shirts were great and exactly what I ordered. The only issue was that the large shirts were very large. More like an xl or bigger. Next time I will need to order mediums


(Ohio) on December 9, 2014
4 Stars

Good quality shirt. Sizing runs big. I'm usually always a large. Could have easily gone with a medium.


(Tennessee) on August 8, 2014
4 Stars

Nice material.


(New York) on June 19, 2014
4 Stars

product is fine for the price they feel very cool no problem at all .


(Maryland) on February 29, 2012
4 Stars

Made for a nice coach shirt. Good price.


(North Carolina) on August 3, 2017
3 Stars

The jerseys ordered for our team seem to be ok. We ordered adult but they are cut like men's shirts making the fit to big.


(Washington) on April 17, 2015
3 Stars

Jersey is really nice


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map