Customer Reviews for High Five Baseball Stirrup Socks

Back To Product
(Colorado) on May 4, 2014
5 Stars

good value


(Florida) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

They look great on my cheerleading team, but the colors are a lot darker than the colors of the uniform!


(Washington) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great sock for the price. Perfect fit as well. We did order a couple pairs too small but Epic reordered the right size and shipped them out right away. We had them in time for the game.


(Minnesota) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

The kids each have a couple pairs and think it was great they could have a variety of colors! Plus I don't have to wash everyday to have clean ones.


(New York) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were exactly what our girls needed and the sizing was perfect.


(Arizona) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

They were great. Wish I had orered 2 more pair.


(Florida) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Good product, excellent price!


(Massachusetts) on June 30, 2009
5 Stars

These are the softest, most comfortable softball socks I have ever worn. Calf area is roomy enough for a real athlete.


(Illinois) on April 30, 2014
4 Stars

Held up good during the season


(Ohio) on May 19, 2011
3 Stars

tight for big feet not wide enough for some of our kids


(Nevada) on May 15, 2012
2 Stars

They fit great


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map