Customer Reviews for Baseball Heart-Gard Protective Body Shirts

Back To Product
(California) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Worth every penny knowing my daughter will be protected. Fits like second skin but breaths well to handle sweat.


(Georgia) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Sons loved them, and I loved the extra protection it gave them.


(Texas) on December 26, 2012
5 Stars

Finally found a good fit for slow pitch softball


(New Hampshire) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product to protect my son.


(New York) on April 30, 2012
5 Stars

So far it has been great! My son had another heart guard shirt and it was really bothering him. The key is it is tight, washes great too


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

She would never pitch with out one:) Wish they could make it in a tang top/racerback style so you can't see it under her uniform. I just cut it and do it myself to make her happy. Best heart-gard shirt.


(Ohio) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

My son likes the light weight material and finds the shirt to be very comfortable.


(Illinois) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great product at a good price. I recommend this product.


(Arkansas) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

So far so good, we ordered this as a precaution. Luckily he hasn't missed any so it hasn't been tested, which is a good thing. The product is well made and he says it comfortable.


(Illinois) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good product but it seems to run alittle big.


(Georgia) on March 28, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality and seems to do what it is supposed to do.


(Ohio) on March 15, 2012
4 Stars

safety 1st ,at 65 I play a lot of softball, it may help someday.


(Indiana) on July 10, 2009
3 Stars

I like to quality of the product


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map