Customer Reviews for Champro Players Pack Backpack E74

Back To Product
(New Mexico) on June 5, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality bags. Good price. Shipped/delivered sooner than promised. Would definitely order again!


(Illinois) on May 7, 2014
5 Stars

Nice back packs! Does the job well!


(Arkansas) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

Loved them perfect for our 10u fast pitch team not to big and bulk perfect size for the smaller girls Thanks Teresa


(California) on February 25, 2014
5 Stars

Very Good roomy backback for our T-Ballers. Daughter loves it!!!


(Missouri) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Nice quality bag. Daughter especially loves her name on it. Would buy another.


(Texas) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

I love everything i buy from this website:) fast delivery everytime and never disappointed with products:)


(Mississippi) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

My team loved the backpacks!


(Ohio) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product. my boy is thrilled t have something so easy to grab and run to the dugout with.


(Virginia) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

We love this bag and the price was great also!


(Pennsylvania) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

great bag


(Oklahoma) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great my sons love it.


(Alabama) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

our u9 baseball team loves them and I have not had a parent come in the dugout or carry their childs bag to the car. Great Item, Super price


(Mississippi) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Our baseball team loves the bags! The helmet pocket in the front allows for more storage in the bag itself. The personalization was an extra treat that makes this bag worth the money!


(Connecticut) on April 16, 2014
4 Stars

Durable and affordable. I bought one just to see what it looked like, once my players saw them I ended up getting 20 more. Now, it's time to see if they can survive a full season with middle school boys.


(California) on January 6, 2014
4 Stars

Good backpack. Very Basic.


(Nevada) on September 23, 2013
4 Stars

recieved them fast. Embroidery was bright, (lime green) Thats was a plus. my 12u teams loves them.


(Missouri) on April 4, 2013
4 Stars

The backpacks were much larger and nicer than we expected for the price. We were very happy with them! They hold a girl's 2 bats, helmet, 2 gloves, and cleats.


(Texas) on March 6, 2013
4 Stars

Good price baseball backpack.


(Tennessee) on January 23, 2013
4 Stars

Bags held up for the entire season for my 9 year old team! The only thing I would suggest is that the helmet holder on the outside was hard for the kids to get their helmet into.


(Missouri) on March 14, 2014
3 Stars

The quality is not bad at all it has held together just fine.


(Georgia) on April 17, 2013
3 Stars

Nice bag


(Indiana) on September 17, 2013
1 Stars

Everyone of these bags ( 6 in total ) ripped at the seams within a month of having them !! DO NOT BUY !!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map