Customer Reviews for Coolseatz 6 Seater Soccer Portable Player Bench

Back To Product
(Florida) on June 26, 2014
5 Stars

love them. They are a little heavy but a small trade off for times when a feild does not have benches for the kids.


(Arizona) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

Incrediable bench! Has been used many times and still is in great condition.


(Tennessee) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

The best of benches, keeps the players resting but concentrating on the game....Great service


(New Mexico) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

We just started using this bench. It is great! It is a little heavy...so it will last longer. I transport it with a light dolly instead of my shoulder. Just a suggestion--works great.


(Colorado) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Bench was as advertised. Haven't had a chance to really break it in yet but it seems like very good quality. Bonus was that it was delivered nearly a week earlier than expected. Thanks, Epic Sports!


(Texas) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

First rate product! I've had several parents inquire where i got it and the players love it. Very competetively priced. The customer service with these guys is EXCELLENT! They dont mess around!


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2010
5 Stars

Nice unit, the my u11 girls love that we can add the team name to the removeable panel in the front(not in the picture).


(Texas) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

This is a perfect soccer bench!! Very sturdy and would highly recommend.


(Minnesota) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

Our players just love the seats. I like the fact that they allow air circulation which not only adds to comfort but should add longevity to them. They drain nicely when it's raining which is a nice bonus! They are super easy to set up and take down, and have a great, tough carry bag. Thanks for a great product. Chain of Lakes Soccer Club


(Virginia) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

We've been using the seater for two seasons now. No complaints. Easy to put up and take down.


(Missouri) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

The team used it and they were delighted. light enough for a twelve year old to carry with his soccer bag


(Mississippi) on May 31, 2010
5 Stars

Love it! Easy to set-up and easy to pack.


(New Jersey) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

Quick ship. Good price. Boys love it.


(Mississippi) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great seat for our traveling competitive teams. We've ordered 2 more and the customizable banner looks sharp with the team logo on it.


(North Carolina) on February 16, 2010
5 Stars

love this nice quality and look


(North Carolina) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

The portable player bench is fantastic! The players love it and the coaches love it because it keeps the players together during the game and it keeps them comfortable. The bench itself is durable and easy to fold. The bag fits nicely and zips easily. Highly recommended.


(Indiana) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

The ordering process was so easy. The 6 seater insta-bench I ordered was both economical and of high quality. The soccer team couldn't be more pleased. Thank you


(Colorado) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Best price I could find & shipped faster than promised.


(Louisiana) on September 21, 2009
5 Stars

The shipping was super fast!! And the product was exactly how it is described. We finally had a chance to try it, and my team loved it!!


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome, worth every penny just to get the 5yr olds off the ground and not picking grass.


(Maryland) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Well made, lightweight. My team love it and I am having it embroidered.


(Oklahoma) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE. IT'S NICE THAT YOU CAN CUSTOMIZE THE BANNER. OUR TEAM LOVES THE NEW BENCH.


(Virginia) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

The bench is great and comfortable...I wish I had discovered it earlier...


(Alabama) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

We've only used our bench for two games now, but it is working out great! It is easy to set up and fold up and the players like having a place to sit. The quality seems as good as or better than other benches. So far, so good!


(California) on July 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great bench for the price, and shipping was fast.


(California) on June 29, 2009
5 Stars

Thank you for the timely delivery. Used our new team bench this weekend. Durable, comfortable and a heck of a deal to boot!


(New York) on May 20, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice


(Washington) on May 12, 2009
5 Stars

great bench. I love how compact it folds.


(Ohio) on May 6, 2009
5 Stars

very nice,my u10 girls team really likes the seat,to bad it only seats 6.


(Texas) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Very comfortable. Like the way it folds and packs easily.


(Washington) on September 10, 2008
5 Stars

Love it! It accorians into a very compact case and is easy to carry.


(California) on February 23, 2011
4 Stars

Great product and durable. The shoulder strap is basically useless for carrying. I use a wagon to haul it around with my other matchday gear.


(New York) on November 24, 2010
4 Stars

Awesome purchase. Extremely lightweight and great for all our games. The banner flag is quite small and we substituted it for bigger banner.


(Pennsylvania) on October 14, 2010
4 Stars

The bench is just what we were looking for for our U13 girls soccer team. It is easy to carry and get in and out of the bag and very sturdy.


(Washington) on October 1, 2009
4 Stars

good quality material.


(California) on July 20, 2009
4 Stars

This is really a nice piece. I read many reviews on other units that were all bad. The coolseatz reviews were all stellar, so I took a leap. The seats open and close, un-bag and bag super easy, no issues (even easier than my single seat (bag/un-bag).


(Illinois) on June 29, 2009
4 Stars

They are awesome! We will definitely order more in the future. They were delivered a lot sooner than the estimated date which was even more exciting. THANKS!


(Utah) on October 7, 2008
4 Stars

Really like it. Pretty convenient. Players really feel like a real club.


(Massachusetts) on September 9, 2011
3 Stars

Starts out great; however, the nuts and bolts loosen each week, until one pops out when your not watching, you can't find it and I couldn't find a comparable piece of replacement hardware for it. Any I only let little guys sit on it. Folds up and works great - just have to make the spin tight nuts and bolts not come loose.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map