Customer Reviews for Rawlings Player Preferred Baseball/Softball Bags

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Good product. My son's second one. He likes it a lot. Especially the personalized monogram! Scott


(Missouri) on April 27, 2014
5 Stars

Great bag! Embroidered name is a plus! Looks Awesome!


(California) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

AWESOME VALUE, JUST NOTE, NO RAILS, so order accordingly. Epic Customer service is the BEST bar NONE!!!They pay attention to detail, All my sports stuff is from Epic from now on, the also have THE LOWEST PRICES OF ANYWHERE!!!


(Georgia) on March 15, 2014
5 Stars

Love the bag, lots of room and rolls nicely too. Rolls so nice, her older sister is asking for one too.


(South Carolina) on October 18, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice bag and the embroidery was great.


(Maryland) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

The bad is just the right size for Little League or High School. One of the few bags made that comes in Columbia Blue, our daughter's HS color. The monogram is a real plus also. Fast shipping and gret price. Thx


(Texas) on September 14, 2012
4 Stars

Epic Sports was great! THere prices were by far the best AND we received all 13 bags a week earlier than promised. The bags look very nice and so far appear sturdy.


(Kansas) on June 2, 2014
2 Stars

The bag is fine but not built to last after two tournament there is a hole. I would probably just buy a Boombah cause in the long run am going to spend more on bags because this one is not going to last. The bag when full does not roll straight want to get turning.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map