Customer Reviews for Rawlings Player Preferred Baseball/Softball Bags

Back To Product
(New York) on July 19, 2016
5 Stars

My grandson loved this bag. The embroidery was really a nice touch. The bag holds a ton of equipment. Best bag I have seen and the best price. Highly recommend this product.


(Texas) on April 14, 2016
5 Stars

Love the product never disappoint


(California) on February 25, 2016
5 Stars

awesome option to personalize!!!


(Florida) on February 25, 2016
5 Stars

Absolutely loved them!!!!! Perfect for a great price


(Michigan) on November 12, 2015
5 Stars

a good bag that lasted a couple seasons.


(Illinois) on September 8, 2015
5 Stars

This is a really nice bag


(New Hampshire) on July 21, 2015
5 Stars

Great gear bag very durable good quality holds a lot of stuff


(Pennsylvania) on July 17, 2015
5 Stars

Good quality. Fast processing and shipment.


(Minnesota) on March 31, 2015
5 Stars

Fast shipping. Great deals. Customer Service was helpful.


(Pennsylvania) on December 31, 2014
5 Stars

sweeeeet bag and a great discounted price


(California) on December 30, 2014
5 Stars

Great


(New Hampshire) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Good product. My son's second one. He likes it a lot. Especially the personalized monogram! Scott


(Missouri) on April 27, 2014
5 Stars

Great bag! Embroidered name is a plus! Looks Awesome!


(California) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

AWESOME VALUE, JUST NOTE, NO RAILS, so order accordingly. Epic Customer service is the BEST bar NONE!!!They pay attention to detail, All my sports stuff is from Epic from now on, the also have THE LOWEST PRICES OF ANYWHERE!!!


(Georgia) on March 15, 2014
5 Stars

Love the bag, lots of room and rolls nicely too. Rolls so nice, her older sister is asking for one too.


(South Carolina) on October 18, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice bag and the embroidery was great.


(Maryland) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

The bad is just the right size for Little League or High School. One of the few bags made that comes in Columbia Blue, our daughter's HS color. The monogram is a real plus also. Fast shipping and gret price. Thx


(North Carolina) on April 29, 2016
4 Stars

the quality of the bag was ok


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2016
4 Stars

Nice quality on bag, great price. Not crazy about the wheels. However for the price it is an excellent buy. Because they were such a good price we bought bags for the entire team! Thanks, we love Epic sports


(Florida) on March 16, 2015
4 Stars

fast shipping great item


(Texas) on September 14, 2012
4 Stars

Epic Sports was great! THere prices were by far the best AND we received all 13 bags a week earlier than promised. The bags look very nice and so far appear sturdy.


(Kansas) on June 2, 2014
2 Stars

The bag is fine but not built to last after two tournament there is a hole. I would probably just buy a Boombah cause in the long run am going to spend more on bags because this one is not going to last. The bag when full does not roll straight want to get turning.


(Illinois) on May 12, 2016
1 Stars

Cheaply made - zipper broke within week.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map