Customer Reviews for High Five Youth/Adult Charlton Warm Up Jackets

Back To Product
(Florida) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality at great price! Highly recommend...


(North Carolina) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

Material is great! Can't beat the price!


(California) on June 13, 2013
5 Stars

Great deal


(Georgia) on May 31, 2013
5 Stars

Team loved the jackets.


(Pennsylvania) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with the products and customer service. Thanks.


(Colorado) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

I have put my high school girls team in these warm up jackets for 3 years now adding a few each year. The Charlton Jackets are very sharpe looking and with our team logo embroidered on, it makes a very professional look. The girls love them! They run a little large, so be sure of your sizing.


(Florida) on March 6, 2013
5 Stars

all products received from Epic were exactly as advertised, received in good shape and in reasonable time. All were quite satisfactory.


(Massachusetts) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great product @ a great price.


(Michigan) on December 18, 2012
5 Stars

Unbelievable quality for the price. Perfect for my youth girls soccer team. We will be ordering again when we add players or move up in sizes. Delivery time is incredible. I received my product in 3 days even with selecting regular shipment option. Compares to sweat suits at 1/3 the cost. So worth it.


(Minnesota) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. Highly recommend


(Kentucky) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

Nice fitting jacket


(California) on July 19, 2012
5 Stars

nice jacket, comfortable and fabric breaths


(Utah) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great jacket. Sized very large. Mainly large in sleeves. Order at least one size smaller than expected.


(New Mexico) on November 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking jacket. Have recieved many comments on how well they look. Jackets run about 1 size larger than labeled.


(Georgia) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

These jackets run kind of big... They are great and very warm!!!


(Nevada) on July 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Looks great.


(South Carolina) on March 4, 2013
4 Stars

Everything I was looking for in a jacket. What price! Service was great.


(California) on November 11, 2011
4 Stars

Unbelievable quality for the price...I had them embroidered and the boys (high school) love them...only minor hitch is that the zipper pulls up with the left hand and I'm assuming this means they were meant for girls....I told the boys it's a" European "design and they didn't question it.


(Florida) on October 7, 2011
4 Stars

Really love the look and feel of these jackets. The sixing however does not run true to the measurement chart posted. These run way big. I ended up having to go down one size on everyones jackets, luckily I didn't have the embroidery done already. If you're thinking about ordering these, I reccomend them! But go down a size.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map