Customer Reviews for Diamond NFHS Official League Baseballs DOL-1

Back To Product
(New York) on March 23, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice NFHS baseballs for the price! We are using them for a tournament at Dunn Field, Elmira NY.


(California) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

Just the ones we were looking for. ill be ordering more once they finish the ones I got. awesome


(Texas) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

overall a great value.


(Maryland) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

great price,cover does dirty quickly


(Nebraska) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great price, great quality, now I just wish the other team will quit taking them.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Diamond balls are well worth the money. Never had a problem with one of them.


(Illinois) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great ball


(Louisiana) on July 20, 2011
5 Stars

Fast shipping & product was exactly what I ordered! Thanks


(Ohio) on March 10, 2011
5 Stars

excellent baseball


(Arizona) on March 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great leather balls. Used for USSSA tournaments. Great price.


(Ohio) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

Fast Shipping, great deal even with S&H charges! Been using these balls for three years in youth travel baseball league, excellent quality for the cost!


(Texas) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

awesome product. Great baseballs for a great price. My son loves taking Batting practice with game balls and this is only possible with Epics great price.


(Arizona) on May 23, 2010
5 Stars

Well-priced NHFS balls hold up fine.


(Indiana) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

nice high quality balls


(Indiana) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT BASEBALLS AT A GREAT PRICE! EPIC SPORTS SHIPPED THESE SUPER FAST! WILL DEFINITELY DO MORE BUSINESS WITH EPIC SPORTS!


(Missouri) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

These Baseballs are a steal. You cannot find Diamonds cheaper anywhere else on the net.


(Arizona) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

Quality for the money and outstanding delivery time, couldn't be happier (even at the holidays). Local sports stores can't come close to price.


(Nebraska) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

The best balls out there!


(New Hampshire) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

You cant beat this price on NFHS approved baseballs.


(Pennsylvania) on November 1, 2011
4 Stars

nice quaility ball


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map