Customer Reviews for Rawlings Workhorse Wheeled Baseball Softball Bags

Back To Product
(Oregon) on May 24, 2017
5 Stars

We selected this bag as a coach's gift for the girls to present at our end of season celebration. When the bag arrived I was impressed with the quality and versatility of this bag. The personalization on the bag made it the perfect "thank you" gift.


(Ontario) on October 17, 2016
5 Stars

Love Love LOVE this bag! Bought it as a gift for our best friend "Uncle Matt" for Christmas. It's bigger than I had anticipated, the embroidered name is perfect, and the quality itself is exceptional. Will definitely keep Epic Sports in mind for future purchases!


(Missouri) on January 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great product & great price. Very happy I found your website


(Missouri) on June 1, 2015
5 Stars

Great product and timely shipping - even with personalization!


(Iowa) on May 29, 2015
5 Stars

Very good sized and look great embroidered with team logo and name!


(Massachusetts) on April 7, 2015
5 Stars

Great Baseball bag at a great price! More than enough room for ALL your gear including 6 bats. It is designed to hold catcher's equipment so no more having to jam all your stuff in a bag.


(Michigan) on December 22, 2014
5 Stars

excellent price and product.


(Quebec) on June 17, 2014
5 Stars

The bag is all I was looking for. Thanks


(Texas) on March 4, 2014
5 Stars

great deal


(Wisconsin) on February 19, 2014
5 Stars

Bought this for my 10 year old son who is a catcher for a traveling baseball team. He absolutely loves this bag. It has significant space for both his catcher's gear as well as his regular glove, batting helmet and a few other accessories. I was happy to see that the fence hooks on the top of the bag are able to be zipped into the top pocket...nice feature. I shopped around for this bag and the price for the bag (including embroidery and shipping) from Epic Sports was the same as the other stores' prices before shipping. I would highly recommend this bag.


(Oklahoma) on January 30, 2014
5 Stars

I bought this bag for my 14 year old son that is a catcher and has so much gear and equipment to carry it is very difficult to carry it all in one bag and the bag last. This bag is made of excellent quality and has room for all his gear/equipment/cleats...etc. We both are extremely impressed. Hopefully it will last at least a full season, since we haven't had one last that long in several years!


(Colorado) on May 27, 2013
5 Stars

I initially bought this bag for my husband to use as a coach's bag. It is really too small for that. I then gave it to my 11 yr old son. He LOVES it. It easily fits all his regular equipment and his catcher's gear. The compartments help keep the bag more organized. The bigger wheels make it much more stable and easier to pull than most wheeled player's bags. He also LOVES the fact that it was personalized with his name. I would definitely recommend the bag for players!!


(Massachusetts) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

My 12 year old son received this bag for christmas an he absolutely loves it. It's roomy and seems strong and durable.


(Maryland) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

This is the second Workhorse our family has purchased. Our two catchers love them. They are just the right size for Little League or High School. The monogram is a real plus also. Fast shipping and gret price. Thx


(Virginia) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

Bought this for my husband and had is name engraved on it. He loves it and all his baseball equipment fits in the bag! Great gift or purchase for a team.


(Utah) on December 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag, similar one that we have had for 2 years very sturdy. Big enough to haul all your catchers gear,wheels are tough and go everywhere.Zippers and seams solid. Embroidery was perfect,great shipping


(Rhode Island) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

These Bags Are AWESOME!!! Best Bags I Have Ever Purchased For My Team. They Are Exactly That, A "Workhorse". You Will Not Be Dissapointed.The Girls Absolutely Love Them.


(Ohio) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy with the bag itself, lots of room for all the catcher's gear.


(Florida) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

We ordered this as a Christmas gift for our daughter who is a catcher. She says what she likes about it is it big and fits all her stuff. It's very well laid out so finding everything is easy and makes you fast getting out of the dugout. She plays on multiple teams so has different helmets and cleats for each and there is room for everything.


(Tennessee) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag, plenty of room for gear.


(California) on December 4, 2009
5 Stars

We have just received the bags a few weks ago and they look to be what we are looking for. We noticed that the bags are very big and look to be able to hold a lot of gear. They also look durable. We are done with our season until February but look forward to using the bags. Thanks.


(Florida) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

looks really nice.


(Illinois) on September 6, 2016
4 Stars

So far so good.


(Ohio) on December 18, 2015
4 Stars

Very nice bag.


(New Jersey) on June 22, 2015
4 Stars

It's not a big as I had hoped, but it's made strong!


(New Jersey) on December 23, 2010
4 Stars

Large well made bag. Players can keep all equipment in it as well as colder weather clothing such as sweatshirt or jacket.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map