Customer Reviews for Teamwork 12 ounce Baseball Pants

Back To Product
(West Virginia) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

Nice pants. Thanks!


(Tennessee) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

The boys really like these pants. They are soft and good looking. These are more or a relaxed fit pant. It is great for our team b/c the boys don't like tight pants


(Florida) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent quality and pro look. Kids called our uniforms 'beastly". Kids and parents are happy, and so am I. I will use Epic Sports for all of our needs. Rick Kroeger Clearwater, FL


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality. Great price


(Florida) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

These pants are nicely made, however they run large. Buy smaller size than needed. Great quality.


(Virginia) on December 25, 2009
5 Stars

very comfortable and fit true to size. aveage durability. overall a good buy for the price


(Texas) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

Just what I ordered. Better than expected on delivery time.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
4 Stars

Love Teamwork products. Good quality and durability. Their 14 oz fabric is even better though!


(Missouri) on April 28, 2011
4 Stars

Xsmall is a 4-6 Small is an 8-10.


(Colorado) on March 6, 2011
4 Stars

Good value for the price. We bought a pair of heavier duty pants as a second pair for tournament weekends.


(Missouri) on February 8, 2011
4 Stars

Good pants for the price.


(Kansas) on May 10, 2010
4 Stars

These pants are great for their price but are huge in the waist. My son's team all needed there certain size for the length but then the waist swallowed them! If you do not need them full length, then I would go for a smaller size.


(Arkansas) on October 1, 2012
3 Stars

Size runs very large.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map