Customer Reviews for Champro Pro Style Molded Baseball Base Set B001X

Back To Product
(Illinois) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Love them!


(Missouri) on June 16, 2017
5 Stars

We replaced the 15 year-old bases at the Legion baseball field in Imperial, MO with this set of bases. They are great and should last a long time. Good looking and very sturdy and we are very happy with our purchase. John W. Horn Jr.,GM Rock Memorial Post 283 American Legion Baseball Imperial, MO


(Texas) on May 31, 2017
5 Stars

Wow! Super nice bases.


(Ohio) on March 14, 2017
5 Stars

Fast delivery. Haven't had a chance to use these yet cause of the weather but soon as it breaks will be using it a lot.


(Pennsylvania) on March 8, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome bases. Easy to install.


(California) on November 7, 2016
5 Stars

Another great item. They were easy to install and are very durable. We will enjoy playing with them this season.


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

GOOD


(Pennsylvania) on July 5, 2016
5 Stars

They are good quality and were easy to install. Great bases at a good price.


(California) on April 27, 2016
5 Stars

awesome


(Georgia) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

very pleased


(Ohio) on October 29, 2015
5 Stars

Great product/value for our baseball team (11U). Sturdy enough to use for travel without needing the pegs.


(Florida) on February 25, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, GREAT DEAL!!


(North Carolina) on February 5, 2015
5 Stars

excellent bases at good price


(Ontario) on July 17, 2014
5 Stars

We are very pleased with our purchase. The bases are well made and service from Epic Sports was excellent. We bought the B001X for the ability to remove the center post. We have invented our own portable ground insert system as we play at many different ball diamonds are unable to make any permanent installations. Braumeisters Baseball Club, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


(Kentucky) on July 6, 2014
5 Stars

Outstanding product and value. Purchased these for my 9U and 6U baseball teams. Light enough to move when the little guys slide into them, yet sturdy enough for the older boys. Lowest price by far online and locally. Should last for a very long time.


(Michigan) on May 8, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product and fast shipping. Most bang for the buck!


(Georgia) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

They look exactly like I pictured them. Thanks for your prompt shipping.


(Michigan) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Have lasted very well with metal spikes.


(California) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality & good price.


(Michigan) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

High quality product. Super fast shipping. An overall great purchase.


(Texas) on May 22, 2010
4 Stars

Great product with a great price. I would recommend this product to other coaches.


(California) on July 5, 2016
3 Stars

It was good for the price we paid


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map