Customer Reviews for Low Rise Women/Girls Performance Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Ohio) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants for the money


(Georgia) on April 24, 2014
5 Stars

right fit durable and look great


(California) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality pants at a good price. I will continue to purchase in the future.


(Connecticut) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

a very good buy for the momey


(Florida) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great, durable pants perfect for fast pitch softball! But they do run a size smaller.. So order the next size up! :)


(Michigan) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality softball pant for a price cheaper, by far, than any other place. Regular ground shipping was very fast. This is my 2nd purchase with this company, we will be back again for sure.


(North Carolina) on August 30, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loves everything about these pants. They hold up well and are a great fit.


(Missouri) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very affordable, high quality.


(Colorado) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit and half the price of our local stores


(Ontario) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

Comfy and exactly what I thought.


(Indiana) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

love waste band is nice


(South Carolina) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great apparel and good quality fabric, I just dont know how to pick sizes online.


(New Jersey) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

Pants are great, although run a little large.


(Texas) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality. Best softball pants my daughter has had.


(Ohio) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

Good price. Fast shipping. Thank you!


(Texas) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great Fitting /size is a little larger then expected


(California) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Large size runs a little small. Material is breathable, but undergarments are noticeable...my recommendation would be boxer briefs of some sort so they don't look like panties underneath. Overall, much nicer than I originally anticipated. Super fast shipping ;).


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

these pants fit really well and they wash well. we had white pants and lots of dirt and the dirt didn't really stick..now grass stains were a bit hard but overnight soak in shout did the trick. I just ordered all the other colors for both girls to wear for fallball!


(Mississippi) on October 20, 2011
4 Stars

These work great! Excellent price.


(North Carolina) on June 20, 2011
4 Stars

Ordered for entire team & they worked well for everyone. Order was shipped very quickly. Pants are good quality, very durable & looks really sharp w/belts. If ordering for team -I suggest ordering a few extra pair- each pair fit a little different-example my daughter wears an Adult Med the first pair was too tight, but the next couple pair Adult M fit her perfect. This was true for Adult Small as well-the waist on all ran a little big.


(Nevada) on February 11, 2011
4 Stars

Very happy with the look and quality of the pants.


(Oregon) on September 15, 2009
4 Stars

Bought these for the whole team. Great value and price! They fit my daughter perfect.


(Georgia) on September 3, 2010
3 Stars

Order one size bigger. They Run small. My 10 year old typically wears Youth Med 8-10... the Youth Large fits perfect. My 12 year old wears Adult Small....but in these pants she wears the Adult Medium. Shipped to use quickly. Thick pants.


(Georgia) on June 9, 2010
3 Stars

good quality but sizes ran one size too small.


(California) on September 29, 2009
3 Stars

Nice quality but these do run small. I bought the youth XL for my 10 year old daughter and they are too small. I will be exchanging for a larger size.


(California) on January 24, 2014
1 Stars

Beware of the warning in the item description! The womens size medium is huge it is definitely a waist size 33-35! There is no size that fits a true womens medium. Also the size small runs a bit small.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map