Customer Reviews for Face First Baseball/Softball Fielder's Face Guards

Back To Product
(Maryland) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Great face guards and affordable prices. thanks!


(North Carolina) on April 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality and at a great price. Compared to local sports stores in my area and saved at least $25.00 on this product alone, including shipping.


(Wisconsin) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice face guard for the money.


(Kentucky) on March 29, 2013
5 Stars

Works great.


(South Carolina) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

I bought it and got it very quickly. My daughter wore it for the first time and played as if she had worn one her whole life. Had great defensive game at 3rd base. I think it made her more fearless!


(California) on July 1, 2010
5 Stars

I love it for my 9 year old daughter. She isnt a fan yet, but it will sure save her teeth and eyes. It fits great and is very comfortable.


(Alabama) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

These were delivered ahead of schedule. Were an adjustable fit, for even the smallest or largest of youth players. Clear plastic and sturdy. We have used them for 3 games and the girls do not seem bothered by them and the parents have the peace of mind that they are protected.


(New Jersey) on April 13, 2010
5 Stars

I bought this for my 8 yr old daughter because she is playing up at the 10U level. I wanted her to have some added protection and I know that Worth makes good products, I've been using their bats for years in my mens leagues. The face guard is very lightweight and she says it's comfortable to wear and she doesn't lose any visibilty.


(Illinois) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. Some may purchase this as mandatory protective gear for some leagues. I bought this as a tool so she wouldn't be so scared to catch a ball at times. It fits her head well and is doing the job I need it to fulfill.


(Texas) on July 17, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter was so happy that I found her a mask that didn't have the strap going over the top of her head. It looks good and works great.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map